Tribute to Jonny Chippeck – from his nephew, Sam Chippeck

It has not been a moment without forgetting this man! I wish I could have just spent more time with him as I had so many things I could have told him. Every week just visiting this man without even being able to touch him from his hospital bed was the hardest thing to cope with and I hope that no nephew would ever have to suffer this kind of painful relationship! The last thing he told me (a week before he passed away) was to succeed my a-levels and that is what I am going to do. Not just for me but for him too!! RIP

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

